Uncategorized

Work Hard….Chill Hard

So I’ve been a bit slack at writing my blog this week because  I’ve been super busy with work😩🙈.  However on Saturday I had a night off and I decided to make the most of it with my best friend. We went to Bury St Edmunds and had dinner at my favorite restaurant called Prezzo , I had the nicest food there but of course the desert was the best bit.

After the meal we decided to go to the cinema to watch Jenifer Lawerane in her new film called Joy. As much as I love Bradley Cooper I felt the film took a while to get going and there were several moments where it had such potential to captivate the audience but failed. Although Jennifer Lawerance’s acting skills were  incredible, overall I wouldn’t be in a rush to watch this film again.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

