Fashion · Uncategorized

It’s all about the curls!

So everyone has been raving about Lee Stafford’s chopstick styler so I decided to purchase one myself and try it out. The chopstick styler retails at ยฃ19.99 which I think is pretty reasonable, the product promises to give you tight cork screw curls and I can confirm this didn’t dissapoint.

image.jpeg
Lee Stafford Chopstick Styler

This was my first time using a tong where you had to wrap your hair around but I must admit I had no problems it was super easy! Before I started curling my hair I used NO products to enchance these results. I decided to style half my hair first to see how I felt about the look as well as sampling the styler out.

As you can see in the picture on the left how much of a difference this styler made to my hair, I’m so impressed with the results and all the curls didn’t drop and stayed in all day! My only quibble would be that this product is great if you have more than an hour or so to spare on your hair but not great if you’re in a rush!

 

One thought on “It’s all about the curls!

Leave a Reply

