Fashion

Feeling Grey πŸ’•

So without a doubt New Look is my favorite clothes shop, they have released some gorgeous pieces as part of their spring collection which includes a lot of autumnal shades. At the moment I’m completely going through a grey phase and I couldn’t resist these pieces:

image

  • Mink Waterfall Duster Coat- Β£32.99
  • Grey Sueddette Block Heel Ankle Boots- Β£24.99
  • Grey Embellished High Neck T-Shirt- Β£24.99

They are abosolutely gorgeous and are still available on New Look’s website, I must say the boots are super comfy I walk in and the coat is great as it goes with my everyday look and has a very casual look to it!

image

I thought I’d take a photo of me wearing the jacket, it looks super nice especially when paired with some denim cut out jeans for an edgy look followed byΒ some block heeled boots 😍✌🏻️

Seldane

X

3 thoughts on “Feeling Grey πŸ’•

Leave a Reply

