Fashion

My new found love for Topshop

I’ve never really been the one to shop in Topshop until I recently saw someone post on Instagram that they have a Disney range out. Of course with my huge obsession with Disney I decided to visit Topshop where I brought the most amazing knickers ever with them costing Β£4 each and as well as little mermaid pyjamas which cost a hefty Β£28 😳 (I’ll post a photo of the pyjamas at a later date). Should I feel guilty about wasting my money on pyjamas and knickers….the answer is no because anything Disney related is epic!!

12555923_212319219107617_2009385753_n12523724_487652858089719_815452742_n

Now looking at how super cute these knickers are you surely can’t blame me, if Topshop keep producing more Disney related items of clothing I think I might become a fan 😍

Seldane

X

 

One thought on “My new found love for Topshop

Leave a Reply

