Fashion

A Carer’s Life

So whilst I blog during the day it’s now time for me to get ready for my real job as a health care assistant. So whilst the majority of you’ll be in bed i’ll be working through the night for 12.5 hours tending to the elderly’s needs :).

image

I love my job but it can be so manic sometimes, between 2-3am it’s so difficult to keep awake you have to constantly keep yourself on the move to avoid falling asleep!

image
A quick selfie before I change into my uniform πŸ™‚

As much as I dislike my work uniform I have managed to glam it up slightly by getting a Tinkerbell laynard to keep my medicine key safe, so now I have Disney at work too πŸ˜€

image

Seldane

X

Leave a Reply

