Fashion

Botox In A Bottle

Last year The Body Shop released a new skincare range called Drops Of Youth which aims to tackle aging skin and fine lines.  After seeing many reviews calling the Drops Of Youth Concentrate botox in a bottle I was curious so I purchased a 50ml bottle of this for £32. Instead of using my everyday moisturizer I replaced it with the concentrate, I found it quickly absorbed into my skin instantly making it feel hydrated.

image

Another product that caught my eye in this range was the Drops Of Youth Bouncy Sleeping Mask which is designed to be left on overnight making the skin look bouncier and feeling replenished. I purchased the mask for £24 and I was super impressed with the results. The formula was so thick and bouncy  which meant using a little bit would go a long way and it left my skin feeling so fresh the next morning!

image

Overall I couldn’t recommend these product enough! After using this for a week I can see such a visible difference in my skin and it feels so much more youthful!

Seldane

X

2 thoughts on “Botox In A Bottle

Leave a Reply

