Fashion · Uncategorized

Keeping Up With Kylie Part 2 πŸ’•

So I managed to get my hands on two of Kylie’s new shades Posie and Mary Jo K. I brought Posie for myself and I’m so impressed with the new formula Kylie really has made a vast improvement! There’s no more crumbling and the lipstick feels so light and smooth on the lips. I’ll post a photo of my sister wearing Mary Jo on Monday :)!

   

Posie K
 

                                  Seldane 

                                         X

2 thoughts on “Keeping Up With Kylie Part 2 πŸ’•

Leave a Reply

