Uncategorized

The 5 in 1 ๐Ÿ’•

So I’ve been debating for ages whether to purchase the 5 in 1 curling wand by Bombay costing ย ยฃ120. On Instagram I kept seeing so many reality stars posting the awesome results of the curling wand and offering discounts codes so I managed to get the 5 in 1 wandย for ยฃ60!ย img_0124

After three days the curling wand arrived and I couldn’t wait to try it out :)! In the box ย I received:

  • 32mm, 25mm, 13-25mm (reverse), 19mm and a Pearl/Bubble barrel
  • ย 1 heat resistant curling wand stand
  • 1 heat resistant glove
  • 2 hair claw clips

image

For ยฃ60 I think I got a serious bargain so the next test was to see if the product lived up to my high expectations and I can tell you now this curling wand is the best one I have ever used! Check out the results below ( I styled my hair using the 32mm barrel):

I literally can’t recommend this product enough and what was even better the curls stayed in place and hardly dropped! I can’t wait to try out the other barrels and i’ll be posting the other looks in the future :).

Seldane

X

One thought on “The 5 in 1 ๐Ÿ’•

Leave a Reply

