Fashion

Happy Mother’s Day <3

I know i’m late in writing up this post but unfortunately my weekend was turned upside down  but before I write about that I want to start on a positive and wish my mum a Happy Mother’s Day.

image

I could never explain how much of a rock my mum has been to all seven of us and she always manages to put us first before herself without fail. In this life it’s very rare to meet someone so kind and loving but mum has all those qualities.

My mum has the biggest heart going and is always willing to take in our friends and she is often known to be their second mumma. We all know how lucky we are to have her and she is truly my inspiration,  I hope one day  I can pass on the same morals and values my mum has instilled in us to our future generations.

11774534_10155690457255012_1115730989_n

 

I love you mumma ❤

Seldane

X

Leave a Reply

