Fashion

The Circle Of Life

I can’t believe the weekend is over already and for the first time probably in my life i’m glad it’s finished. Although Friday started off great as my gorgeous niece Lexi turned 5 years old and I feel so old now considering I was only 16 when she was born, where on earth does time fly?!

Friday evening was lovely as I went out for a meal with my older siblings which was nice as I don’t get to see them very often nowadays .

img_0270

But unfortunately on Saturday we lost our beloved Siamese cat called Merlin very suddenly :'(. It was a massive shock as he was a very healthy cat and we are all very heartbroken, he was the king of the house and didn’t we know it!

I know some people might disagree with me when I say this but I feel like losing a pet is almost the same as losing a loved one, it’s crazy that a pet can have such an impact on our lives. Everyday we are all guilty in this life for taking everything we deeply care about for granted, we all need to remember nothing lasts forever and to spread the love whilst we can.

Seldane

X

 

Leave a Reply

