Uncategorized

Extensionless 😏✌🏼️

I’ve always been honest with the fact I wear hair extensions, I used to have seriously long hair when I was a child but when I started high school I want a change and I cut my hair so short! I started wearing clip in hair extensions when I was fourteen and my hair has been many colours since and I even went blonde (although this did only last for a day 🙈😂)! Ever since I cut my hair so short it never grew back no matter what I did I had tried everything :(. So for years I just spent hundreds of pounds on clip ins and I never gave any thought about having them professionally done as I’d seen so many negative stuff on the Internet on how they ruin your hair! 

So last Septemeber after seven long years I decided to ditch the clip ins and finally get my hair extensions professionally fitted using the micro bead method!    The photo above was taken before I had my extensions fitted in, as you can see I’d be lucky if my hair just brushed my shoulders! I went for 18 inches and the whole process of fitting them in took around 2 1/2 hours and for me it felt painless,I had no headaches whatsoever!

  Here were the results and I will admit from the moment I got them put in I was in love 😍

So fast forward seven months and today I have had my entensions taken out because they were getting a bit ratty and I wanted to have a trim.  

Tadaaaa here is how my hair looks after seven months! I’m so happy because I never thought my hair would grow and it’s so long now 😆! My hair feels and looks in fantastic condition I literally can’t believe it! I’m going to give my hair a break for a week and then hopefully I’ll get twenty inches put in 😍👍🏼.

                                   Seldane 

                                        X                                       

2 thoughts on “Extensionless 😏✌🏼️

Leave a Reply

