Uncategorized

English Rose πŸ’œ

I previously wrote a post on The Body Shops British Rose because I loved the smell.  However I’ve  now  found an even better rose smelling range which is even cheaper 😍.  I’ve only recently came across Yardley’s English Rose as one of my residents at work had the body spray and as soon as I  smelt it I knew I needed this product in my life!   

I ordered these online form http://www.boots.com and much to my surprise this range was on offer πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌ. I managed to get:

  • English Rose Body Lotion 250ml- Β£3.99
  • English Rose Eau De Toilette 125ml- Β£9.66
  • English Rose Body Spray 75ml-Β£1.66

I honestly can’t recommend this range enough so if you’re obsessed with roses then this is defiantly the scent you need to be wearing πŸ˜†

                            Seldane

                                  X

    One thought on “English Rose πŸ’œ

    Leave a Reply

    