Fashion · Uncategorized

Cocowhite 

This morning I recieved my first pack of Cocowhite teeth whitener. I’ve been so eager to try this product out for ages and I’m glad I held back now as normally it would cost £24.99 for 14 satchet but Superdrug are currently offering it for £16.99 which is such a bargain!   In the box I recieved 14 vanilla swirl sachets, I’m going to try and use this product daily for the next two weeks! I’ve just finished using  my first satchet but I could only keep swirling it around my mouth for six minutes as I will admit the vanilla flavour is a bit too sickly for me. The recommended time to keep the oil in your mouth is for 5-15 minutes so tomorrow I will try and use this longer!  I can already see a difference after my first use but I’m going write a post when the fourteen days are over so I can show you guys the difference :)! 

                                      Seldane

                                           X

Leave a Reply

