Fashion

NYX Pt.2 💕

I previously wrote a post showing you guys my new lipsticks from the NYX Lingerie collection so I’ve brought myself four more shades 😍. I’m totally in love with this brand and I’m so happy that Boots is stocking it 😆. 

 
I brought the following shades (left-right order):

  • Baby Doll
  • Corset
  • Beauty Mark
  • Embellishment

I’m literally obsessed with these colours and when pay day comes this week I reckon I’ll buy the rest of the shades 😍. Here are the swatches of the colours above :)!

 
                                    Seldane 

                                           X

One thought on “NYX Pt.2 💕

Leave a Reply

