Fashion

Rimmel London Gets On The Gel Hype πŸ˜†

So Rimmel London have just launched their new gel nail polish collection and all the shades just look too pretty 😍. The nail polish is meant to last fourteen days but I’m not allowed to wear nail varnish on my hands due to my line of work (bloody health&safey regulations blah blah 😫) so instead I’m trying this out on my toes πŸ˜‚πŸ™ˆ!   

I went to my local Superdrug yesterday and I couldn’t believe that all the shades were pretty much sold out! I had very slim pickings so in the end I went with a nice bright orange shade called Happily Ever After and I brought the top coat as well costing me Β£5.99 for each polish! I’ll post some photos later in the week to show you guys how well the product is lasting up :).

                                    Seldane

                                           X 

               

One thought on “Rimmel London Gets On The Gel Hype πŸ˜†

Leave a Reply

