Fashion

Keeping Up With Spring 

So I’ve noticed this season that bomber jackets have become really popular. Personally I wasn’t interested in purchasing a jacket as I didn’t like the look of them. However I soon changed my mind when me and my sister went shopping, I decided to try one on and I fell in love 😍. So I  ended coming out with not only one but I brought two bomber jackets 😂🙈!   

I brought these from Select Fashion both retailing at £16.99 each but I was lucky enough to get them for £13.60 each as my sister used her student discount :)! 

                                  Seldane

                                        X

One thought on “Keeping Up With Spring 

Leave a Reply

