Fashion

Easter Weekend Haul πŸ’•

So as you guys know  I went to Bicseter yesterday, I wanted to show you guys some other stuff I brought yesterday as well as my purchases over this weekend :)! 
I brought this beautiful midi dress from Ted Baker for Β£70 

  I love my new sunglasses from Michael Kors they were Β£149 but as I got them from their outlet they were Β£59 :)! 

Although I brought some lush things this weekend my favourite purchase was my makeup organiser. I saw a similar organiser on another blog and I never thought of buying one even though I needed one!   

I got this organiser from eBay and it was Β£9.89! It should hold about 200 pieces of makeup and I must admit I love it even rotates too!

                               Seldane 
                                     X

6 thoughts on “Easter Weekend Haul πŸ’•

Leave a Reply

