Fashion

Work Work Work

I’m so tired today, I done a 12.5 hour night shift yesterday and instead of coming home and sleeping I decided to go out instead :)!I’m defiantly paying for it now though I think i’m going to have to start having what they call a power nap in the afternoon before a shift.

Anyways I wanted to show you guys how Kylie Jenner’s shade 22 looked as I haven’t managed to get a decent selfie wearing the shade. I must say this shade is becoming one of my faves from her lipstick line. I also decided to match my nails and I’m wearing Rimmel London’s One Last Tango which looks beautiful alongside this lipstick!

12826135_187065561678004_796339319_n

1517342_1861433677416818_1208696641_n

Seldane

X

2 thoughts on “Work Work Work

Leave a Reply

