Fashion

I’ve got that summer feeling πŸ˜†

So the sun is out today and I’m totally ready to start wearing my  summer clothes :). Everyone needs a swimsuit in the summer and I brought the nicest bikini from New Look.   

What I love about it looks  quite unusual but it’s super flattering. I don’t think I’ve ever felt more confident in a swimsuit in my life!

  
The bikini is available to buy on http://www.newlook.com and comes in black or coral.

The top is Β£17.99 

The bottoms are Β£12.99

                                   Seldane 

                                          X

2 thoughts on “I’ve got that summer feeling πŸ˜†

Leave a Reply

