Fashion

My weekend has begun πŸ˜†

Finally for me my weekend has started which is a bit odd as for everyone else it’s over when the dreaded Monday returns πŸ˜‚. I’m sure I can speak for anyone else who is a carer and say there is no such thing as a normal week for us we’re on a different time zone πŸ˜‚. I’ve been so ill this week as I came down with a nasty infection that lasted over 24 hours and yet I still refused to have time off work I felt like such a trooper! Although I’m defiantly paying for it now as I’ve been lumbered with a chest infection 😫.  I think when you’re unwell you really start to notice things, I feel as a carer we are hugely unappreciated because of how the media decides to portray us which is a shame because there is so much to be proud of in our care system and I find it disgrace that people even want to abuse their position. I love my job and I’m always saying if you don’t care then don’t be in care it’s pretty simple. 
So I’m not back at work until Tuesday night and I think I owed a well deserved rest πŸ˜†   

Here’s my Sunday look to day I’m wearing a super cute denim dress from Select Fashion πŸ™‚

                                  Seldane 

                                        X

5 thoughts on “My weekend has begun πŸ˜†

Leave a Reply

