Fashion

Kylie’s lipglosses pt.2

So earlier I wrote a post on Kylie’s lip glosses, here’s how they turned out on my lips ๐Ÿ™‚

  1. Like- this is by far my favourite shade our of the lipglosses. 

 

2. Literally

  

3. So Cute- this is my least favourite shade as I feel it’s too light and it doesn’t suit me.

  Overall I prefer the matte lipsticks but I think it’s because I’m not used to wearing lipglosses I find them so sticky ๐Ÿ˜…!

                                 Seldane 

                                          X  

6 thoughts on “Kylie’s lipglosses pt.2

Leave a Reply

