Fashion

Disney Addict

As you may be aware already i’m a huge lover of anything to do with Disney, so i was delighted when my mum surprised me and brought me the cutest Minnie Mouse duvet! 

  

 What I love about this duvet is that it’s reversible so I can switch it up  :).

img_0965-1

I also got these really cute shoes from Primark , they are producing a really good Disney range at the moment.

Anyway my last bargain was my gorgeous new Belle ornament I got from Braintree, the ornament should’ve been £39.50 but I got it for £18.50 from Hallmark 🙂

  
                               Seldane

                                     X

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Disney Addict

Leave a Reply

