Fashion

Sit Tight ✌🏼️

So I’ve managed to get my hands on the new Soap & Glory Sit Tight lotion which aims to firm up the lower body. I brought this from Boots for Β£12.50 ( normally would be Β£14.50).  
What I like about this product is that the applicator has  mini balls which makes it easy to apply the cream in circular motions! 

 I’m However after I applied the cream I couldn’t feel any tingling or hear sensation until I decided to sit down! I thought what the hell is going on here when my bum and thighs felt like they were on fire  πŸ˜‚. ‘Apparently ‘ Soap & Glory claim when this happens it means the product is working, but at this stage it is too early to really rate this product or even see results so I’ll keep you guys posted :).

                                       Seldane 

                                              X

4 thoughts on “Sit Tight ✌🏼️

Leave a Reply

