Fashion

ο»ΏCrazy Weekend πŸ˜…πŸ˜†

First off I want to apologise for the lack of posting but I’ve been so busy! On Saturday I went to the cinema with my bestie to watch Jungle Book…..it was quite good but it’s not a film I would take young kids to see πŸ˜…. After the film me and my friend went out for dinner and after a glass of wine down I decided to take the plunge and book my  train ticket to watch my brother run the marathon the next day! So on Subday my day started at 5am as I prepared to travel from Suffolk to London to support my brother and I couldn’t believe how packed my train was 😳.


London was super busy which was to be expected, I managed to see my brother twice during the race πŸ˜†βœŒπŸΌοΈ. Only thing that was crap was that I only managed to get a photo of him from the back during the race πŸ˜‚πŸ™ˆ.



Only I would catch the back of my brother during the race πŸ˜‚πŸ™ˆ. Conrad done so well he managed to complete the marathon without stopping for a break in 3hrs 50 minutes! What a fantastic achievement πŸ˜†!

me with my brother and sister πŸ’œ

What a fantastic day in London everyone done so well! All the money raised for all the different charities will make such a huge difference :)! Conrad had raised Β£2600 for VICTA and it’s still not too late to donate πŸ™‚ after all his hard work lets try and get his fundraising to 3k πŸ˜† 

http://m.virginmoneygiving.com/mt/uk.virginmoneygiving.com/fundraiser-web/fundraiser/showFundraiserProfilePage.action?userUrl=ConradRuns&un_jtt_redirect       

                                Seldane 

                                       X

Leave a Reply

