Fashion

Dose Of Color πŸ˜

Ok so a few weeks ago I warned you guys I had some pretty cool things coming up on my blog πŸ˜†. Today has been great as I’ve received pretty much all my new products which I’m so excited to post about!

Anyway it’s no secret that I’m obsessed with lipstick so I thought I’d start off with reviewing Dose Of Color! I came across this brand randomly when I saw a video on Facebook.

I brought the shades Desert Suede and Cork, I’m so impressed with these lipsticks because the brush is the best I’ve ever used! 


I don’t know if this photo really does the brush justice but because it’s slanted it’s so easy to apply onto the lips!

Cork


  

Desert Suede

I love these colours 😍 when my next pay day arrives I’m defiantly going to get myself some more colours.

                                  Seldane

                                          X

3 thoughts on “Dose Of Color πŸ˜

Leave a Reply

