Fashion

Lush Haul 😍

So today I had bit of a lush haul and I treated myself to the cosmetic warrior face mask, sex bomb and the frozen bath bomb.


The cosmetic warrior face mask looked so good and straight away I was hooked by what it claims to do😍. Although when I applied the face mask I thought I was going to be sick, garlic is a key ingredient in this face mask which makes it very potent😳.

But check out how pretty the frozen bath bomb is 😍. After my bath went completely blue I noticed my skin was all glittery !

                                    Seldane

                                           X

5 thoughts on “Lush Haul 😍

Leave a Reply

