Fashion

Work Hard, Play Hard πŸ™ƒ

Yet again I’ve been a bit slack on the blogging front but I’ve had such a busy few days πŸ˜³πŸ™ˆ. On Thursday & Friday I had back to back night shifts which required playing catch up on my sleep! Although last night I went clubbing in Norwich with some friends and it was so nice πŸ˜†.

Here’s a little look on what I was wearing last night:


After feeling a little groggy this morning I went out and brought my sister’s partner his birthday present……a storm trooper air walker πŸ˜†. It is literally huge I had such a job getting it into my little corsa πŸ˜….

Today I went for a run in Beyonce’s new collection called Ivy Park (which is available in Topshop) and I absolutely love the range. I think the prices are pretty fair I got the top below for Β£15 and it’s easily something I would wear everyday πŸ˜†.


                                     Seldane 

                                             X

Leave a Reply

