Fashion

Devonne by Demi

So earlier this month I decided to treat myself to Demi Lovato’s skincare range called Devonne. 


I’m so impressed with the results I’ve noticed my skin is a lot more clearer and less oily. My favourite product has to be the hydrating mist which you can spritz on your face during the day to give your skin a fresh look 😆. All the products smells gorgeous with hints of lavender and citrus 😍!

I know some might think spending nearly £44 (this includes p&p to the uk) is a bit pricey but here I am at the end of the month and I still have 3/4 of all the products left.  

                                   Seldane 

                                          X

                     

Leave a Reply

