Fashion

La Splash 💕

So I’ve got my hands on these gorgeous shades from La Splash :). I brought them from a website called http://.beautybay.com/lasplash/
 Athena & Hestia

I love the whole range but  my favourite shade has to be Hestia as it’s so shimmery I love it 😍. Although the lipstick itself has a weird smell/taste to it and whatever you do not swatch it on your hands as it took me forever to get it off 😭.
Anyway here are the swatches on my lips :):

*Athena


*Hestia


                                    Seldane 

                                          X

     

3 thoughts on “La Splash 💕

Leave a Reply

