Fashion

The Sun Is Out β˜€οΈπŸ’›

Ok British weather has been devine these past couple of days! Yet again I’ve been so busy with work but I’m determined to keep posting frequently! 

Anyway as summer is coming up I’ve been trying to tone up a bit and cutting out the crap food. I’ve never been a breakfast person but recently I’ve got a new obsession with Granola and low fat yoghurt 😍!

Granola

Me & My Niece πŸ’•

What’s even nicer is that we’ve got our swimming pool up and running which is good as I can’t wait to get in πŸ™‚


What I love about the hot weather is that you can wear the cutest little dresses, I picked this one for Β£5 from Primark πŸ™ƒ!


Enjoy the sun guys πŸ’›β˜€οΈβ˜ΊοΈ

                                 Seldane 

                                         X

Leave a Reply

