Fashion

ο»ΏGoing Ombre πŸ˜†

So yet again I’ve been bogged down with work so I haven’t really had the chance to write any posts :(. But yesterday I had my hair extensions taken out as I’m going ombre for the summer πŸ˜†.

Anyway here is the first look at my hair, I’m getting it bleached again and I’m having my new hair extensions fitted in Wednesday,I’m so in love with how it looks so far :). I’m also trying out keratin bond hair extensions for the first time rather then having the micro beads as apparently they require less matinence πŸ˜†.


 I can’t wait for the finished look πŸ˜†.

                                Seldane 

                                       X
 

One thought on “ο»ΏGoing Ombre πŸ˜†

Leave a Reply

