Fashion

Ombré 😍

Ok so earlier in the week I told you guys I was going ombré….today I’ve finished off my look and I couldn’t be happier 😆! The hair extensions took fours to be applied and it was completely worth it


I love the look and the hair extensions are such fantastic quality I’m so happy 😍!! Due to poor lighting you can’t actually see that before the blonde my natural hair is a couple of shades lighter so that it blends in beautifully 💕.

I had a different method put in this time round which was the Keratin Bonds and apparently the time I will need a matinance it will be in six months and then I might as well buy new hair anyway 😆

What kind of methods have you guys had your hair extensions put in and do you like the keratin bonds? I’d love to hear your feedback 😘.

Seldane

X

7 thoughts on “Ombré 😍

Leave a Reply

