Fashion

Urban Decay: Looking Through The Glass Review ๐Ÿ’•

So as you all know I was so excited when I managed to get my hands on the Alice In Wonderland inspired Urban Decay eye shadow palette, well the evening I decided to try out some of the colors ๐Ÿ˜†.

To create this look I used the following colors:

I love these shades and they blends so well together :). I don’t usually do eye shadow looks on blog normally I just post insane amounts of lip swatches ๐Ÿ˜† but I thought I’d try something different tonight! Anyway here is the finished look :):

So here is the finished look :)! I’d love to hear what you guys think and I’d love to check out other looks being created with this palette ๐Ÿ˜˜.
Seldane

ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  X

11 thoughts on “Urban Decay: Looking Through The Glass Review ๐Ÿ’•

      1. It’s quite dark but I’d say it’s lighter then kourt k! But I think it’s also depends on your complexion as my sister is quite pale and looks quite dark on her. Ah thank you for reading ๐Ÿ™‚ xx

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

