Fashion

Dutch Braids Inspired By Kylie Jenner ðŸ’•

Recently Kylie Jenner has been sporting Dutch braids, I loved her cochella look which then inspired me to give the braids a go. 


The only thin  I’m good at doing with my hair is curling and straightening it 😂, I’m useless at braids! Anyway you wouldnt believe me when I say this but the Dutch braid is really easy to do! Once I got the hang of it I managed to braid my hair literally in five minutes and I’m going to wear my hair like this for work tonight :).


 Only problem I’m having is managing to conceal my keratin bonds at back of my head, please comment as  I’d love to hear any tips!

                                Seldane 

                                       X 

                           

Leave a Reply

