Fashion

NYX Mini Haul

So I recently came across my fellow blogger friend Taylor’s  NYX Haul and she inspired me to go on my own little haul :).

img_1381

I treated myself to (Lef-Right):

  • NYX- Intense Butter Gloss in Banana Split
  • NYX- Intense Butter Gloss in Raspberry Tart
  • NYX- Liquid Suede in Orange County
  • NYX- Matte Finish Setting Spray

Out of all these products I must admit I love the Matte Finishing Spray it’s brilliant as I wore it whilst during a 12.5 hour night shift and I’ve never known my makeup to last as well as still looking like i had put it on :)!

Here is a little look at how my makeup looked after I used the spray:

img_1409

Next up (this is my favorite part as anyone who follows my blog knows i’m obsessed with lipstick) is my lip swatches, I wasn’t keen on the Raspberry Tart lip butter as I would’ve liked more of a vibrant colour but I loved the other two lipsticks as I feel like orange lips are so going to be in for the summer.

img_1419-1
Banana Split
img_1404-1
Orange County
img_1420
Raspberry Tart

Seldane

X

2 thoughts on “NYX Mini Haul

Leave a Reply

