Fashion

Younique πŸ’•

If you’re on Facebook I’m sure you’ve heard of a makeup brand called Younique or perhaps you know someone who even sells their brand. Anyway I managed to get my hands on the concealer, eyebrow pencil and gel which I won through a Β£2 raffle πŸ˜†.


First of all my favourite product is the concealer (in the shade velour) it’s absolutely amazing I really can’t recommend it enough, the coverage is great!  Secondly the eyebrow pencil & gel is pretty good too I really felt it made my eyebrows looks more natural and not too over done! 


Ps. For anyone asking about my lips I’m wearing Mac lipliner in Spice and then Kylie Cosmetics in King K!

                                 Seldane 

                                       X

3 thoughts on “Younique πŸ’•

    1. Yeah it is I decided to just take the plunge with concealer but my younique consultant was great she matched me up without even seeing me in person πŸ˜†

      Like

Leave a Reply

