Fashion

Denim & Bling- Kylie Jennerย 

As most of us are aware Kylie Jenner has collaborated with Sinful Colours and produced some rather gorgeous nail polishes. I’ve managed to get hold of 5 of her new shades from the Denim & Bling collection and I’m going to admit I absolutely love them ๐Ÿ˜.

Left-Right: Kleopatra, Kustom Fit, Kargo, Kobalt & Kameleon

Out of all the shades my favourite has to be Kustom Fit ๐Ÿ˜. I’ll do a swatch when my nails have grown a bit longer as I cut them a week and a bit ago which I now regret so much ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ญ.

                            Seldane

                                   X

5 thoughts on “Denim & Bling- Kylie Jennerย 

Leave a Reply

