Fashion

Gemini πŸ’œ

So I’m turning 22 years old in two days which means I fall under the star sign Gemini πŸ˜†. Anyway I’ve always wanted to try Jeffree Star’s lipsticks and when I came across one called Gemini I knew I had to have it 😍, little did I know this was such a popular shade and it was always sold out :(.But my lovely younger sister managed to keep up with Jeffree’s restock and bought me the Gemini lipstick as my early birthday present :D! I’m so in love with the lipstick, although it actually smells like peppermint. A great dupe for this lipstick is Mac’s lipliner in Soar, check out the swatch below:

Seldane

X

7 thoughts on “Gemini πŸ’œ

Leave a Reply

