Fashion

My Younique Review <3

I’ve recently been introduced to a makeup brand called Younique by one of my colleagues. I was a bit apprehensive about this brand until I won a Β£30 voucher on a raffle which gave me the perfect opportunity to try this brand out.

img_1463

I went Β£23 over the gift voucher but i managed to get the following (Left-Right Order):

  • Moodstruck Precision Brow Gel in Medium – Β£15
  • Touch Mineral Skin Perfecting Concealer in Velour- Β£23
  • Moodstruck Precision Brow Liner in Medium- Β£15

img_1537

I was so impressed with the concealer it only felt right to buy the foundation and the 3d fiber lashes :). Here is a photo of me wearing all of the Younique products:

img_1551

I literally can’t rave enough about the great coverage the foundation and concealer gave me! The only product i’m not so keen on is the 3d fiber mascara as I felt it looked too clumpy, but i’m not sure if i’m using it correctly?

img_1558

So if any of you readers could help me out please comment on the post πŸ™‚

Seldane

X

4 thoughts on “My Younique Review <3

Leave a Reply

