Fashion

Me Before You πŸ’•

So today my friend suggested we go and watch Me Before You which originally was a book by Jojo Moyes which is absolutely fantastic. As I had read the book beforehand I knew how emtional the film would be so I wish I had the common sense to bring a box of tissues with me as I was bawling my eyes out within half an hour of the film 😒. I can’t recommend the film enough it was beautifully done and is defiantly my favourite film of the year!

After the film me and my friend decided to have a nice meal out in our local pub πŸ˜†.

On the wine again πŸ˜‚
                                  Seldane 

                                         X

5 thoughts on “Me Before You πŸ’•

    1. I read the book when it first came out so i was really surprised to see this made into a film but it was so beautifully done :)I loved the hunger games except the last film for me was a bit of a let down! x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

