Fashion

PayDay Splurge 😍

I’ve reached my favourite time of the month which for me is payday πŸ˜†. I’ve had such a splurge today and I managed to get my hands on the following bargains:

  • Scholl Velvet Smooth Diamond Pedi Collection- Β£29.99 (was Β£79.99) 
  • Skinny Tan 7 Day Tanner- Β£13.29 (was Β£19.99)
  • Solait Self Tan Mit 


My favourite product has to be the Scholl Pedi as it’s absolutely brilliant I can’t believe the results from the first use. As my job requires me being on my feet for 12.5 hours they’ve been getting really dry and feel so rough, after using this product I think I’ll have the smoothest feet ever in just a few applications 😍.

 I’m going to try the skinny tan over the weekend so keep your eyes open πŸ‘€.

                                 Seldane 

3 thoughts on “PayDay Splurge 😍

Leave a Reply

