Fashion

Dead Of Knight πŸ’€

So as we all know Kylie has recently released two new black shades (one being a metal matte), I’ve managed to get my hands on both of them but I’m just waiting for Kymajesty to arrive still :). This morning my new shade Dead Of Knight arrived and it’s a very intense colour!


As you can see it’s a very bold shade as it’s so dark, although this formula is so much better then Kourt K as I feared it would need a lot of layers in order to achieve this bold look but I was wrong one coat was more then enough πŸ˜†.



                                 Seldane 

2 thoughts on “Dead Of Knight πŸ’€

Leave a Reply

