Fashion

Rose Matters

I recently got my first Jeffree Star lipstick for m birthday and since then i’ve been kinda of hooked :D. I managed to get my hands on one of Β Jeffree’s new shades called Rose Matter as well as treating myself to his strawberry gum lip scrub.

img_1733

I used the lip scrub first and my word it’s AMAZING it really exfoliated my lips and i’m sure it really did help make my lipstick last all day! Anyway I love Rose Matters as it’s such a cute summer shade and it literally goes with everything! Check it out:

img_1735

img_1734

Seldane

X

7 thoughts on “Rose Matters

Leave a Reply

