Fashion

Younique πŸ’•

This post is purely about my new love for Younique makeup and I’m not a presenter or anything to do with the brand!

So in a previous post I was showing you guys some of my Younique makeup and how great it was, last night I went out with my friend and anyone who is in Britain at the moment will tell you how muggy the weather has been! Much to my delight my makeup stayed on all night with no smudges 😍 I’m sure I’ve found my miracle foundation through Younique!

                                      Seldane 

7 thoughts on “Younique πŸ’•

  1. Beautiful. I became hooked on Younique when I attended my first party.
    I never wore foundation before but I love the Liquid Touch Foundation β€οΈπŸ’‹

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

