Fashion

The Royal Norfolk Show Treats 😍

So today I headed up to the first day of the Royal Norfolk Show :). Me and my family were quite lucky as we had lovely sunny weather and after we left it started to rain 😳! 


The first stand I went to was called MoYou Nails and I got myself some free nail art done 😍💅🏼. 


I was so impressed with the results I treated myself to a little starter pack so I could recreate this look at home.


My next treat to myself was a from a reasonably new company called Tropic Skincare, which is literally my new favourite brand 😍. All the products are natural and they literally smell delicious! One product that really blew me away was the Body Smooth Polish it’s absolutely incredible my skin has never felt so smooth and hydrated!

                                Seldane 

Leave a Reply

