Fashion

Skylie & Freedom πŸ‘„

I’m so happy to announce that my Skylie and Freedom from Kylie Cosmetics arrived today 😍. I would say these are Kylie’s boldest shades yet but unfortunately they are no longer available as they are limited edition to celebrate the 4th July!

Freedom & Skylie

Here’s what to expect in the box:
Anyway here is the lightest shade of the two called Skylie (please ignore the no makeup selfies as I was too excited to try these out before faffing around with all my makeup!)

img_1917

Here is a close up of Skylie:

Last of all this shade is called Freedom, unfortunately this is my least favorite as IΒ find all her dark shade are so patchy :S:

Here is a close up of Freedom:

img_1921

Kylie has recently announced that she is releasing four new lip glosses on the 15th July so keep your eyes peeled for my review on them in the next few weeks :)!

Seldane

X

Leave a Reply

