Fashion

Naked 2 Review ðŸ’•

As I stated in my previous post I decided to treat myself to some new eyeshadow palettes. Today my gorgeous new palette called Naked 2 by Urban Decay arrived and I couldn’t wait to try it out! Here is what the inside of the palette looks like:


For this look I decided to keep it quite natural and not over the top, I used the shades bootycall (third shade in) and chopper (fourth shade in). 


Here is the following makeup I used as well:

  • Face- The Body Shop InstaBlur Primer, Maybelline Super Stay Foundation in the shade Sand, Younique Concealer in Velour, Jeffree Star Skin Frost highligter in Peach Goddess, Benefit Watts Up highligter.
  • Eyebrows- Revlon Brow Fantasy in Brunette and Benefit High Brow pencil.
  • Eyes- Younique 3D Fibre Lash mascara, Benefit They’re Real mascara, Rimmel London pencil eyeliner in Nude.

                                  Seldane

                                         X

Leave a Reply

