Fashion

Too Faced Sweetheart Dupe 😆

So today I was randomly browsing around Superdrug which is very uncommon for me as normally I know what I need so I’m in and out in a second but I found a perfect dupe! As you all know I’ve been quite interested in Too Faced products and I recently came across the sweetheart blusher retailing for £24 which is pretty pricey but Kylie Jenner really bigged it up on snapchat so I knew I needed it! 


So anyway back on my Superdrug trip I came across a makeup stand called Makeup Revolution which no lie is a carbon copy of the Too Faced eyeshadow palettes and the sweetheart blusher for a fraction of the price! 

Check it out:


I literally can’t get over this dupe and I’m so pleased with myself 😂! What I love about this blusher is that it’s only £4.99 saving you almost £20 which is great when your on a beauty budget! 

                                   Seldane 

                                           X

One thought on “Too Faced Sweetheart Dupe 😆

Leave a Reply

