Fashion

Benefit Haul πŸ’•

So I’ve finally got round to spending my debenhams vouchers from my birthday and what better way to spend it when there is 10% off Benefit makeup 😍.


I treated myself to some of the new eyebrow range in shade 3 and I love the mini skincare set I got as it’s great to be able to try the products out before splashing out on the full sized items! I’m totally obssesed with my new blusher too it’s literally the perfect color and I love that it’s not over the top too!

Here is shade 3 in the benefit brow collection:

I’ll be posting a few photos later in the week so you guys will be able to see how the products look on me :)!

                              Seldane 

5 thoughts on “Benefit Haul πŸ’•

Leave a Reply

