Fashion

My Weekend Fun ðŸ’•

On Sunday I had a really lovely day with my friend and we went to Bury St Edmund’s. As the weather was lush I knew it was time to get the white jeans out 😆☀️!


In this weather it’s really hard to get your makeup to stay in place, I used NYX Matte setting spray and I was quite impressed how it kept my skin looking oil free!  I also wore Posie  from Kyle Cosmetics as I haven’t worn it in ages and it’s literally become my favorite again 🙈👄!

I went on another splurge and treated myself to these bits, as you guys already know i’m a huge fan of CocoWhite and as I have a lot of social events coming up it’s the perfect time to start getting my teeth looking perfect <3.

Seldane

X

Leave a Reply

